Welcome to Darkness Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account
Photo

Demon Conjuring

* * * * * 1 votes

• Please log in to reply
150 replies to this topic

xxcloroxx1

xxcloroxx1

Victim

• Spawn
  • 6 posts
:ph34r: This is the first post about the conjuring of Demons. This is a real topic and a real method. This is something that I am going to do. I will have summoned a Demon by the summer of 2006. And I will keep in touch with my progress. I am now studying the Goetia, The Key of solomon. There is alot of stuff written in hebrew but the majority has been translated to english. The information on the Goetia method is not kept secret, there are hundreds of sights with the full text. A lot of it requires weird stuff that is not really easy to find, like the blood of a Black cock (rooster) that has never trode (mated) a hen used for ink. Now im not going to go kill a bird, so as in the wiccan religion you can use what you have avalible, but of cource the more specific the stuff is that you have the better the results will be. I will not lie to you in this post nor will I misguide you, you are free to have your own opinions about what it is that I am going to do. One problem that I have come acrost is that in the book of Goetia the diagrams for the circle ect. are really hard to read, there are names written that I could not read, I am guessing that thease are the names of angels and of God. After a lot of online research I have all of the names. So if you are intrested in this text, just ask and I will give the names as well as any other information I come across. I am having one other issue... I cant really find good information on the